You are here

UAF Longevity Awards

Congratulations to GI staff who received awards at the UAF Staff Longevity and Awards Ceremony!

20 years:
David Matz
Lynda Mcgilvary
Chip Morris
David Read
Elena Suleimani

15 years:
Greg Shipman
Jiang Zhu

10 years:
Peter Hickman
Steve Larsen
Michael Rohl

5 years:
Bob Torgerson
Robert Valdez
Chris Watson

Thank you for your dedicated service to the university! The physical awards are available to pick up in the Public Relations Office, 608 Elvey.